Eduservices is a French leader in private higher education. The project was born in 2010 at the initiative of Philippe Grassaud, its president. It brings together various schools offering post-baccalaureate courses of 2 to 5 years mainly in management, commerce, digital, hospitality (tourism, hotels, leisure), beauty, well-being and sport.

Welcoming all students

The national deployment of our 45 campuses allows us to provide a local welcome in accordance with PRM and ERP accessibility standards and to provide advice on orientation, work-study programmes and study financing for disabled and reduced-mobility students to ensure that everyone is comfortable. Our disability correspondents on each campus listen to and assist each student throughout their studies. Plus d'infos 

 

 

International opening

Against the global trend, the African continent has a very strong economic potential for long-term development, which justifies the presence of Eduservices. Thus, Eduservices has been actively accompanying its development for many years and consolidating its growth by investing sustainably, in line with its demographic growth (more than one billion inhabitants, 40% young people), which is expected to double by 2035. Plus d'infos

Regional campuses

As part of its growth plan, Eduservices is developing multi-brand regional campuses. The ability to bring together a large number of students on the same geographical site enables the group to improve the quality of its infrastructure and multimedia services offered to students, but also to offer areas for exchange and sharing between the different student populations. Major investments have been made in the major cities targeted because of their training needs. Plus d'infos

 

 

 

 

WOMEN and MEN Power


In order to fight against unjustified salary gaps, to progress towards equal work and to make its performance and efforts transparent, Eduservices communicates its gender equality index for its different companies in 2021. Plus d'infos

A strong CSR vision

We, as Educational Entrepreneurs, are required to balance our performance according to the three pillars of economic, environmental and societal. Within this framework, we support and get involved in both institutional and regional ways, at the school level, with causes and associations. Plus d'infos

Eduservices est un leader français de l'éducation supérieure privée. Le projet est né en 2010 à l’initiative de Philippe Grassaud, son président. Il regroupe différentes écoles proposant des cursus post-bac de 2 à 5 ans essentiellement et formant aux métiers du management, du commerce, du digital, de l'hospitalité (tourisme, hôtellerie, loisirs), de la beauté, du bien-être et du sport.

 

 

Accueillir tous les étudiants

Le déploiement national de nos 45 campus permet un accueil de proximité aux normes d'accessibilité PMR et ERP et un conseil en orientation, alternance et financement d'études des situations handicap et mobilité réduite pour garantir un confort à tous. Nos correspondants handicap dans chaque campus écoutent et assistent chaque étudiant tout au long de ses études. Plus d'infos 

 

 

Ouverture internationale

A contre-courant de la tendance mondiale, le continent Africain bénéficie d’un très fort potentiel économique de développement à long terme qui justifie à ce jour la présence d'Eduservices. Ainsi, Eduservices accompagne activement et depuis de nombreuses années son développement et consolide sa croissance en investissant durablement, à hauteur de sa croissance démographique (plus d'un milliard d'habitants, 40% de jeunes), appelée à doubler d'ici 2035. Plus d'infos

Campus régionaux

Dans le cadre de son plan de croissance, Eduservices développe des campus régionaux multi-enseignes. La capacité de rassembler de nombreux étudiants sur un même site géographique permet au groupe d’améliorer la qualité de ses infrastructures et des services multimédia offerts aux élèves, mais aussi de proposer des zones d’échanges et de partage entre les différentes populations étudiantes. Des investissements importants ont été réalisés dans les grandes métropoles ciblées du fait de leurs besoins en formation. Plus d'infos

 

 

 

 

WOMEN and MEN Power

Pour lutter contre les écarts de salaires injustifiés, progresser vers le travail égal et rendre transparente la performance et ses efforts, Eduservices communique son index d'égalité professionnelle femmes - hommes de ses différentes sociétés en 2021. Plus d'infos

Une forte vision RSE 

Nous, Entrepreneurs de l’Éducation, sommes amenés à équilibrer notre performance selon les trois piliers que sont l’économique, l’environnemental et le sociétal. Dans ce cadre, nous soutenons et nous nous impliquons de manière tant institutionnelle que régionale, au niveau des écoles, aux côtés de causes et associations. Plus d'infos