Eduservices is a French leader in private higher education. The project was born in 2010 at the initiative of Philippe Grassaud, its president. It brings together various schools offering post-baccalaureate courses of 2 to 5 years mainly in management, commerce, digital, hospitality (tourism, hotels, leisure), beauty, well-being and sport.

A national influence

Eduservices has 8 national brands: Ecole Internationale Tunon, Ipac Bachelor Factory, ISCOM, MyDigitalSchool, MBway, Pigier Performance, Win, Studio M and 11 regional leaders: AFTEC, Cap Vers, ESICAD, ESPL, IPAC, Isifa Plus Values, Ipac Design, IHECF, ACFA MULTIMEDIA, ESIMODE, CIME ART; which allow for optimal national coverage with a network of 30 schools. More informations 

 

 

Education Entrepreneur

Eduservices was born out of the desire to offer a development platform to business leaders from vocational education who, like us, have the desire to develop education and train young people as closely as possible to the requirements of the world of work. Because these young people or mature entrepreneurs are often isolated, Eduservices offers them a reception structure that protects them and supports them in their project, while allowing each of them to continue to practice their profession. More informations

Accreditation and certification

All of our courses are certified by the French National Education system (BTS, DCG, DSCG, MBA) or by the Professional Certification Commission within France Compétences, which lists all the professional certifications and diplomas issued. To register a professional certification, France Compétences is mainly interested in the skills acquired by the certified persons and their professional integration… More informations

 

 

 

 

Focus on employment

Eduservices' aim is to put its 34,000 students to work in the professional world, with a focus on proximity and access to employment. Eduservices has set itself the goal of becoming the leading group of multidisciplinary institutional schools on the French market and, to this end, is following an investment policy of organic and external growth. More informations

Eduservices est un leader français de l'éducation supérieure privée. Le projet est né en 2010 à l’initiative de Philippe Grassaud, son président. Il regroupe différentes écoles proposant des cursus post-bac de 2 à 5 ans essentiellement et formant aux métiers du management, du commerce, du digital, de l'hospitalité (tourisme, hôtellerie, loisirs), de la beauté, du bien-être et du sport.

Un rayonnement national

Eduservices possède 8 enseignes nationales : Ecole Internationale Tunon, Ipac Bachelor Factory, ISCOM, MyDigitalSchool, MBway, Pigier Performance, Win, Studio M et 11 leaders régionaux : AFTEC, Cap Vers, ESICAD, ESPL, IPAC, Isifa Plus Values, Ipac Design, IHECF, ACFA MULTIMEDIA, ESIMODE, CIME ART; qui permettent une couverture nationale optimale avec un réseau de 30 établissements. Plus d'infos 

 

 

Entrepreneur de l'Éducation

Eduservices est né de la volonté d’offrir une plate-forme de développement aux chefs d'entreprise issus de l’enseignement professionnel qui ont, comme nous, le désir de faire évoluer l’éducation et de former les jeunes au plus près des exigences du monde du travail. Parce que ces jeunes ou ces entrepreneurs matures sont souvent isolés, Eduservices leur offre une structure d’accueil les protégeant et les accompagnant dans leur projet, tout en laissant chacun continuer à exercer son métier. Plus d'infos

Accréditation, certification

La totalité de nos cursus est certifiée par l’Education Nationale (BTS, DCG, DSCG, MBA) ou par la commission de la Certification professionnelle au sein de France compétences, qui répertorie toutes les certifications professionnelles et diplômes délivrés. Pour enregistrer une certification professionnelle France Compétences s’intéresse principalement aux compétences acquises par les certifiés et à leur insertion professionnelle… Plus d'infos

 

 

 

 

Priorité à l'emploi

Le parti pris d'Eduservices est de mettre en emploi ses 34 000 étudiants dans le monde professionnel, dans une logique de proximité et d’accès à l’emploi. Eduservices s’est donné pour objectif de devenir le groupe d’écoles pluridisciplinaires institutionnel de référence sur le marché français et suit, pour cela, une politique d’investissement de croissance organique et externe. Plus d'infos